About Me

My photo
My name is Frances Rose Agnes Napper aka SmileyRose. I am a friendly and fun loving individual. I like meeting new/old friends. Although I love being with friends, I also enjoy my own space from time to time. I have a number of hobbies. I enjoy taking photographs, going to the theatre, travel (visiting new and exciting places), reading, films and listening to music. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I particularly enjoy it when we all get together. I was a full-time mother for both of my daughters and I did not go back to work until they both reached primary school age. The UK has a lot to offer because there are so many picturesque places to visit. I particularly enjoy the British countryside. My home town was in Stamford, Lincolnshire although I am currently living in Peterborough. My Father was a serving member of the RAF. I'd consider myself well travelled from a very early age (6 months old). Divorced - for 10yrs. Currently single. I am interested in meeting nice folk only. :) Star sign - Leo the Lion. Birthday -July 29th. That's me in a nutshell. :)

Monday, December 13, 2010

Fabulous Weekend!

I have had a fabulous weekend. My daughters and I spent some time away in Kent visiting my sister and brother-Inp Law .  It was my nephews birthday party and a good time was had by all. There was plenty of nibbles and food on the day. :)

It is nice to meet up with all of the other family members from time to time.  The day was relaxing.  We exchanged gifts and cards. My middle sister is a fabulous cook.

SmileyRose  x

No comments: