About Me

My photo
My name is Frances Rose Agnes Napper aka SmileyRose. I am a friendly and fun loving individual. I like meeting new/old friends. Although I love being with friends, I also enjoy my own space from time to time. I have a number of hobbies. I enjoy taking photographs, going to the theatre, travel (visiting new and exciting places), reading, films and listening to music. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I particularly enjoy it when we all get together. I was a full-time mother for both of my daughters and I did not go back to work until they both reached primary school age. The UK has a lot to offer because there are so many picturesque places to visit. I particularly enjoy the British countryside. My home town was in Stamford, Lincolnshire although I am currently living in Peterborough. My Father was a serving member of the RAF. I'd consider myself well travelled from a very early age (6 months old). Divorced - for 10yrs. Currently single. I am interested in meeting nice folk only. :) Star sign - Leo the Lion. Birthday -July 29th. That's me in a nutshell. :)

Tuesday, December 21, 2010

Christmas Shopping

Wow! This year I was able to drop into Sainsbury, load my car up with Christmas shopping and take it home with me.  Last year was a little awkward. I didn't have a car and I struggled getting my shopping done at once. What a difference it makes, particularly when you are working and you have limited time to get everything done. I've never been huge on internet shopping, not unless you have disabilities and you physically cannot get out to the shops easilly then of course it is different. :)

SmileyRose  x

No comments: