About Me

My photo
My name is Frances Rose Agnes Napper aka SmileyRose. I am a friendly and fun loving individual. I like meeting new/old friends. Although I love being with friends, I also enjoy my own space from time to time. I have a number of hobbies. I enjoy taking photographs, going to the theatre, travel (visiting new and exciting places), reading, films and listening to music. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I particularly enjoy it when we all get together. I was a full-time mother for both of my daughters and I did not go back to work until they both reached primary school age. The UK has a lot to offer because there are so many picturesque places to visit. I particularly enjoy the British countryside. My home town was in Stamford, Lincolnshire although I am currently living in Peterborough. My Father was a serving member of the RAF. I'd consider myself well travelled from a very early age (6 months old). Divorced - for 10yrs. Currently single. I am interested in meeting nice folk only. :) Star sign - Leo the Lion. Birthday -July 29th. That's me in a nutshell. :)

Saturday, December 03, 2011

Lighting A Candle

Awww was chatting recently to someone who was related to one of my old bosses. He's sadly passed away now but it was nice to chat with someone who knew him too as he was a really nice guy. We talked about some of the old days together.

It's a small world really when you start talking to other folk and you realize some actually know the folk who you know/knew too. :)

Lighting a candle in memory of all of those folk I've known over the years who are no longer with us. Let's just take a small moment in our busy lives to think about them all. Love from SmileyRose xxx

























SmileyRose x

No comments: