About Me

My photo
My name is Frances Rose Agnes Napper aka SmileyRose. I am a friendly and fun loving individual. I like meeting new/old friends. Although I love being with friends, I also enjoy my own space from time to time. I have a number of hobbies. I enjoy taking photographs, going to the theatre, travel (visiting new and exciting places), reading, films and listening to music. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I particularly enjoy it when we all get together. I was a full-time mother for both of my daughters and I did not go back to work until they both reached primary school age. The UK has a lot to offer because there are so many picturesque places to visit. I particularly enjoy the British countryside. My home town was in Stamford, Lincolnshire although I am currently living in Peterborough. My Father was a serving member of the RAF. I'd consider myself well travelled from a very early age (6 months old). Divorced - for 10yrs. Currently single. I am interested in meeting nice folk only. :) Star sign - Leo the Lion. Birthday -July 29th. That's me in a nutshell. :)

Monday, December 19, 2011

Propositioned!

Wow! I went to this new site at the weekend and I was propositioned by not one, not two but three married men!!!! :)  All in the same day. :)

SmileyRose x

4 comments:

Coolio said...

Have you ever been in a relationship with a married man whilst you're single before?

Frances R A Napper (SmileyRose) said...

Hell no! Most of the married men I know are all friends and I have always made it a rule never to date/be in a relationship with any of my married friends. :)

Coolio said...

What if they weren't friends?

Frances R A Napper (SmileyRose) said...

Well I wouldn't be offending/upsetting anyone I knew then....would I? ;)