About Me

My photo
My name is Frances Rose Agnes Napper aka SmileyRose. I am a friendly and fun loving individual. I like meeting new/old friends. Although I love being with friends, I also enjoy my own space from time to time. I have a number of hobbies. I enjoy taking photographs, going to the theatre, travel (visiting new and exciting places), reading, films and listening to music. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I particularly enjoy it when we all get together. I was a full-time mother for both of my daughters and I did not go back to work until they both reached primary school age. The UK has a lot to offer because there are so many picturesque places to visit. I particularly enjoy the British countryside. My home town was in Stamford, Lincolnshire although I am currently living in Peterborough. My Father was a serving member of the RAF. I'd consider myself well travelled from a very early age (6 months old). Divorced - for 10yrs. Currently single. I am interested in meeting nice folk only. :) Star sign - Leo the Lion. Birthday -July 29th. That's me in a nutshell. :)

Monday, June 11, 2012

Elmo Fans :)

My young niece Sky just loves Elmo and I'm so glad she finally had the chance to meet him in person. Whenever we go out for family occasions she often brings her cuddly Elmo with her. She even let me have a cuddle with him. ;)  Here are both of my nieces who I love to pieces... Angel and Sky having fun with Elmo. Just adorable. :o) 








Thanks :) Photo supplied by Charmaine de Souza for my blog site.















Frances SmileyRose Napper x

No comments: