About Me

My photo
My name is Frances Rose Agnes Napper aka SmileyRose. I am a friendly and fun loving individual. I like meeting new/old friends. Although I love being with friends, I also enjoy my own space from time to time. I have a number of hobbies. I enjoy taking photographs, going to the theatre, travel (visiting new and exciting places), reading, films and listening to music. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I particularly enjoy it when we all get together. I was a full-time mother for both of my daughters and I did not go back to work until they both reached primary school age. The UK has a lot to offer because there are so many picturesque places to visit. I particularly enjoy the British countryside. My home town was in Stamford, Lincolnshire although I am currently living in Peterborough. My Father was a serving member of the RAF. I'd consider myself well travelled from a very early age (6 months old). Divorced - for 10yrs. Currently single. I am interested in meeting nice folk only. :) Star sign - Leo the Lion. Birthday -July 29th. That's me in a nutshell. :)

Sunday, June 17, 2012

Happy Father's Day Dad :o)























I popped over to Stamford to visit my Father this evening. Aww :)  I wanted to take him a Father's Day card and also to share a cuppa tea and a slice of cake together.

I chatted to my father about the lovely time both my daughter Catherine and I had at the Imperial War Museum, Duxford today. I can't wait to share the photographs with him. :)

I am wishing my Father a lovely day tomorrow and I will also be thinking about all of you lovely folk out there tomorrow who no longer have your Dads around anymore. :(

Much love and kisses to you all (((((hugs xxxxx)))).

Some Dads are very special. I try to visit my Father often. I am hoping he has a lovely day tomorrow. :)


SmileyRose x

No comments: