About Me

My photo
My name is Frances Rose Agnes Napper aka SmileyRose. I am a friendly and fun loving individual. I like meeting new/old friends. Although I love being with friends, I also enjoy my own space from time to time. I have a number of hobbies. I enjoy taking photographs, going to the theatre, travel (visiting new and exciting places), reading, films and listening to music. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I particularly enjoy it when we all get together. I was a full-time mother for both of my daughters and I did not go back to work until they both reached primary school age. The UK has a lot to offer because there are so many picturesque places to visit. I particularly enjoy the British countryside. My home town was in Stamford, Lincolnshire although I am currently living in Peterborough. My Father was a serving member of the RAF. I'd consider myself well travelled from a very early age (6 months old). Divorced - for 10yrs. Currently single. I am interested in meeting nice folk only. :) Star sign - Leo the Lion. Birthday -July 29th. That's me in a nutshell. :)

Saturday, July 21, 2012

Our Children - "The Greatest Love of All"

I think our future is in the hands of the types of young folk we bring up in this world. If we all took the time to bring up our children to respect others...then when we are pensioners they will treat us with respect too. Our children are quite often our future.

Can you imagine what it would be like if all of our children were brought up as total dipsticks, without any respect whatsoever and they were the only ones working out there once we get to retirement age...what a dreadful world this would be for us to retire/live in? :)

Our children are our future so teach them well.

Love them, nurture them and turn them all into valuable human beings. Protect them from lifes evils. :)


SmileyRose x

No comments: