About Me

My photo
My name is Frances Rose Agnes Napper aka SmileyRose. I am a friendly and fun loving individual. I like meeting new/old friends. Although I love being with friends, I also enjoy my own space from time to time. I have a number of hobbies. I enjoy taking photographs, going to the theatre, travel (visiting new and exciting places), reading, films and listening to music. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I particularly enjoy it when we all get together. I was a full-time mother for both of my daughters and I did not go back to work until they both reached primary school age. The UK has a lot to offer because there are so many picturesque places to visit. I particularly enjoy the British countryside. My home town was in Stamford, Lincolnshire although I am currently living in Peterborough. My Father was a serving member of the RAF. I'd consider myself well travelled from a very early age (6 months old). Divorced - for 10yrs. Currently single. I am interested in meeting nice folk only. :) Star sign - Leo the Lion. Birthday -July 29th. That's me in a nutshell. :)

Friday, September 21, 2012

FRANCES

Goodness! It has been surprising just how many folk have asked my name recently.  Most folk have paid me a lovely compliment and they have told me they really like my name. Frances is the name I was given at birth.

When I was much younger I never really appreciated my name....however these days I am rather happy to be called Frances. :) 

SmileyRose x

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

A free iPad? Yes, you can get one!
Here is my web site ; Affordable Gaming Laptops