About Me

My photo
My name is Frances Rose Agnes Napper aka SmileyRose. I am a friendly and fun loving individual. I like meeting new/old friends. Although I love being with friends, I also enjoy my own space from time to time. I have a number of hobbies. I enjoy taking photographs, going to the theatre, travel (visiting new and exciting places), reading, films and listening to music. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I particularly enjoy it when we all get together. I was a full-time mother for both of my daughters and I did not go back to work until they both reached primary school age. The UK has a lot to offer because there are so many picturesque places to visit. I particularly enjoy the British countryside. My home town was in Stamford, Lincolnshire although I am currently living in Peterborough. My Father was a serving member of the RAF. I'd consider myself well travelled from a very early age (6 months old). Divorced - for 10yrs. Currently single. I am interested in meeting nice folk only. :) Star sign - Leo the Lion. Birthday -July 29th. That's me in a nutshell. :)

Friday, June 14, 2013

Sharing Something In Common With Prince William & Prince Harry :)

I am very proud to say that I have Indian blood running through my veins....along with English and Scots blood also. I am of course very British. ;)

How delightful that Prince William and Prince Harry share something in common with me! :)

The future King of England''s great-great-great-great-great grandmother Eliza Kewark was half-indian.
The Prince will be the first and the last monarch with the DNA link. It can only be passed on by a Mother. :)
The DNA is thought to have been passed down to both Prince William and his brother Prince Harry. :)

SmileyRose x

No comments: