About Me

My photo
My name is Frances Rose Agnes Napper aka SmileyRose. I am a friendly and fun loving individual. I like meeting new/old friends. Although I love being with friends, I also enjoy my own space from time to time. I have a number of hobbies. I enjoy taking photographs, going to the theatre, travel (visiting new and exciting places), reading, films and listening to music. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I particularly enjoy it when we all get together. I was a full-time mother for both of my daughters and I did not go back to work until they both reached primary school age. The UK has a lot to offer because there are so many picturesque places to visit. I particularly enjoy the British countryside. My home town was in Stamford, Lincolnshire although I am currently living in Peterborough. My Father was a serving member of the RAF. I'd consider myself well travelled from a very early age (6 months old). Divorced - for 10yrs. Currently single. I am interested in meeting nice folk only. :) Star sign - Leo the Lion. Birthday -July 29th. That's me in a nutshell. :)

Friday, April 11, 2014

I've Never Lived Outside Of The UK For More Than 3 yrs :).

What's the longest period of time you've ever lived OUTSIDE of the United Kingdom continuously for?

I lived in Cyprus for 3 years when I was a child (8yrs - 11yrs old) because my father was posted to Cyprus with the RAF. It's the longest period of time I have ever lived away from the UK. :)

I must also admit that when most of your friends are British and you attend an English School, it didn't feel like i was living abroad sometimes. Cyprus was a lovely Country.:)

SmileyRoseFrances x

No comments: