About Me

My photo
My name is Frances Rose Agnes Napper aka SmileyRose. I am a friendly and fun loving individual. I like meeting new/old friends. Although I love being with friends, I also enjoy my own space from time to time. I have a number of hobbies. I enjoy taking photographs, going to the theatre, travel (visiting new and exciting places), reading, films and listening to music. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I particularly enjoy it when we all get together. I was a full-time mother for both of my daughters and I did not go back to work until they both reached primary school age. The UK has a lot to offer because there are so many picturesque places to visit. I particularly enjoy the British countryside. My home town was in Stamford, Lincolnshire although I am currently living in Peterborough. My Father was a serving member of the RAF. I'd consider myself well travelled from a very early age (6 months old). Divorced - for 10yrs. Currently single. I am interested in meeting nice folk only. :) Star sign - Leo the Lion. Birthday -July 29th. That's me in a nutshell. :)

Tuesday, April 08, 2014

Pretty!

I'm friendly with a talented person who has an artistic flare. She's also a work colleague who works as a nurse at the same place as me.

She recently made me a very pretty card which has my name 'FRAN' printed on it. 'F.R.A.N' are also my initials. I think it's a nice little touch to have it personalized. She makes a number of different cards to order.

If anyone else has a special card in mind for someone special, for that special occasion, just let me know and I'll give you her telephone number (She's OK'd this) :)












SmileyRoseFrances x

No comments: