About Me

My photo
My name is Frances Rose Agnes Napper aka SmileyRose. I am a friendly and fun loving individual. I like meeting new/old friends. Although I love being with friends, I also enjoy my own space from time to time. I have a number of hobbies. I enjoy taking photographs, going to the theatre, travel (visiting new and exciting places), reading, films and listening to music. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I particularly enjoy it when we all get together. I was a full-time mother for both of my daughters and I did not go back to work until they both reached primary school age. The UK has a lot to offer because there are so many picturesque places to visit. I particularly enjoy the British countryside. My home town was in Stamford, Lincolnshire although I am currently living in Peterborough. My Father was a serving member of the RAF. I'd consider myself well travelled from a very early age (6 months old). Divorced - for 10yrs. Currently single. I am interested in meeting nice folk only. :) Star sign - Leo the Lion. Birthday -July 29th. That's me in a nutshell. :)

Friday, April 18, 2014

This Blog Site

Unfortunately, I have not had the same time to blog as often as I did when I was studying/full-time Mum therefore I'm  unable to spend as much time on this blog site as previously. :)

Although I enjoy blogging it takes time to establish oneself as a blogger, therefore you will have to bear with me if you see any mistakes etc and you will need to give me a little time in order to come back and correct them. ;)

I am keen on keeping this blog site going however I may ask for the help of a younger member, a keen writer, in order to help me out a little later in the year.  It is always nice to have younger input too. A new partner so to speak. ;)

I'm quite keen to add another writer/blogger....especially one who I completely trust to make a good job of keeping this blog site going. ;)

SmileyRoseFrances x

No comments: