About Me

My photo
My name is Frances Rose Agnes Napper aka SmileyRose. I am a friendly and fun loving individual. I like meeting new/old friends. Although I love being with friends, I also enjoy my own space from time to time. I have a number of hobbies. I enjoy taking photographs, going to the theatre, travel (visiting new and exciting places), reading, films and listening to music. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I particularly enjoy it when we all get together. I was a full-time mother for both of my daughters and I did not go back to work until they both reached primary school age. The UK has a lot to offer because there are so many picturesque places to visit. I particularly enjoy the British countryside. My home town was in Stamford, Lincolnshire although I am currently living in Peterborough. My Father was a serving member of the RAF. I'd consider myself well travelled from a very early age (6 months old). Divorced - for 10yrs. Currently single. I am interested in meeting nice folk only. :) Star sign - Leo the Lion. Birthday -July 29th. That's me in a nutshell. :)

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

What A Transformation!

Mmm I'm feeling very relaxed. I came home this evening and I went out into the garden to do a little planting. I've managed to plant all of my dahlias outside. I really like them. There will be an abundance of flowers in my garden this year. I can't wait! :)

Considering my garden was filled with huge conifer trees when I first moved here, It's really starting to take shape thanks to two members of my family who helped to transform it. :)

SmileyRoseFrances x

No comments: