My photo
My name is Frances Rose Agnes Napper aka SmileyRose. I am a friendly and fun loving individual. I like meeting new/old friends. Although I love being with friends, I also enjoy my own space from time to time. I have a number of hobbies. I enjoy taking photographs, going to the theatre, travel (visiting new and exciting places), reading, films and listening to music. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I particularly enjoy it when we all get together. I was a full-time mother for both of my daughters and I did not go back to work until they both reached primary school age. The UK has a lot to offer because there are so many picturesque places to visit. I particularly enjoy the British countryside. My home town was in Stamford, Lincolnshire although I am currently living in Peterborough. My Father was a serving member of the RAF. I'd consider myself well travelled from a very early age (6 months old). Divorced - for 10yrs. Currently single. I am interested in meeting nice folk only. :) Star sign - Leo the Lion. Birthday -July 29th. That's me in a nutshell. :)

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Aww My Cute Bunny! ;)

A recent photo of Bradley with his new toy, the Elephant Man ;) :)

SmileyRoseFrances x

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Very Elegant Looking :)

I think Freida Pinto is a very elegant looking actress. I quite often admire her taste in clothes, it is very similar to my own taste in clothing. ;)

I know a few guys who will be drooling ;)

I loved her in Slumdog Millionaire. :)

SmileyRoseFrances x