My photo
My name is Frances Rose Agnes Napper aka SmileyRose. I am a friendly and fun loving individual. I like meeting new/old friends. Although I love being with friends, I also enjoy my own space from time to time. I have a number of hobbies. I enjoy taking photographs, going to the theatre, travel (visiting new and exciting places), reading, films and listening to music. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I particularly enjoy it when we all get together. I was a full-time mother for both of my daughters and I did not go back to work until they both reached primary school age. The UK has a lot to offer because there are so many picturesque places to visit. I particularly enjoy the British countryside. My home town was in Stamford, Lincolnshire although I am currently living in Peterborough. My Father was a serving member of the RAF. I'd consider myself well travelled from a very early age (6 months old). Divorced - for 10yrs. Currently single. I am interested in meeting nice folk only. :) Star sign - Leo the Lion. Birthday -July 29th. That's me in a nutshell. :)

Saturday, April 23, 2016

Happy St George's Day ☺

SmileyRose xx

Arrival - Abba Songs :)

I had the most amazing time last night. I went to see Arrival, an Abba tribute band with a friend at The Cresset, Bretton, Peterborough. The band were were very good. We sang along to most of the songs and we danced in the aisles. We were very lucky to have front row seats too. 😀

I loved dancing along to "Dancing Queen"... Of course I am old enough to remember Abba when they first released all of those songs ☺


SmileyRose x