About Me

My photo
My name is Frances Rose Agnes Napper aka SmileyRose. I am a friendly and fun loving individual. I like meeting new/old friends. Although I love being with friends, I also enjoy my own space from time to time. I have a number of hobbies. I enjoy taking photographs, going to the theatre, travel (visiting new and exciting places), reading, films and listening to music. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I particularly enjoy it when we all get together. I was a full-time mother for both of my daughters and I did not go back to work until they both reached primary school age. The UK has a lot to offer because there are so many picturesque places to visit. I particularly enjoy the British countryside. My home town was in Stamford, Lincolnshire although I am currently living in Peterborough. My Father was a serving member of the RAF. I'd consider myself well travelled from a very early age (6 months old). Divorced - for 10yrs. Currently single. I am interested in meeting nice folk only. :) Star sign - Leo the Lion. Birthday -July 29th. That's me in a nutshell. :)

Friday, March 31, 2017

I Have No More Tears Dad!!!!!

I have no more tears Dad...not for now anyway. I'm being brave. Time for us to celebrate your life.......

I am looking back and a smile crosses my face now as I remember that you never went anywhere without your cap (You had so many!!!!!).  Being the gentleman you always were, you always took your cap off when indoors,  purely out of respect, however the times you forgot it, always made me smile.

In my mind i am picturing me placing your cap firmly on your head. :)


























Xxx SmileyRoseFrances Xxxx

No comments: