About Me

My photo
My name is Frances Rose Agnes Napper aka SmileyRose. I am a friendly and fun loving individual. I like meeting new/old friends. Although I love being with friends, I also enjoy my own space from time to time. I have a number of hobbies. I enjoy taking photographs, going to the theatre, travel (visiting new and exciting places), reading, films and listening to music. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I particularly enjoy it when we all get together. I was a full-time mother for both of my daughters and I did not go back to work until they both reached primary school age. The UK has a lot to offer because there are so many picturesque places to visit. I particularly enjoy the British countryside. My home town was in Stamford, Lincolnshire although I am currently living in Peterborough. My Father was a serving member of the RAF. I'd consider myself well travelled from a very early age (6 months old). Divorced - for 10yrs. Currently single. I am interested in meeting nice folk only. :) Star sign - Leo the Lion. Birthday -July 29th. That's me in a nutshell. :)

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

Guardians Of The Galaxy :)

I went to the Showcase De Lux Cinema to watch 'Guardians of the Galaxy - Volume 2' this evening. I really enjoyed watching the film, especially the funny parts. :) It was actioned packed from start to finish. :)

Lol my feet were tapping away to the

I jumped at the chance to go and watch the second installment of this film, this evening.  The film starred Chris Pratt, Zoe Saldana, Bradley Cooper, Kurt Russel,  Silvester Stallone and David Hasslehoff.

 I won't be a complete spoiler, however it is definitely worth a watch.😀





























I first posted this photo of me, a number of years ago. ;)



























SmileyRoseFrances x

No comments: