My photo
My name is Frances Rose Agnes Napper aka SmileyRose. I am a friendly and fun loving individual. I like meeting new/old friends. Although I love being with friends, I also enjoy my own space from time to time. I have a number of hobbies. I enjoy taking photographs, going to the theatre, travel (visiting new and exciting places), reading, films and listening to music. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I particularly enjoy it when we all get together. I was a full-time mother for both of my daughters and I did not go back to work until they both reached primary school age. The UK has a lot to offer because there are so many picturesque places to visit. I particularly enjoy the British countryside. My home town was in Stamford, Lincolnshire although I am currently living in Peterborough. My Father was a serving member of the RAF. I'd consider myself well travelled from a very early age (6 months old). Divorced - for 10yrs. Currently single. I am interested in meeting nice folk only. :) Star sign - Leo the Lion. Birthday -July 29th. That's me in a nutshell. :)

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Thinking Of My Dad. I Miss You! :(

Today I won't remember you with sadness, but i will celebrate the day, by remembering our good times together.  I love you Dad. I miss you Dad.  xxx

Miss you Dad xxxx

SmileyRoseFrances x

Wednesday, June 06, 2018

Bright People ☺

I went to the cinema last night. I dislike it when some films portray women with a little colour, look like a wooden top!!!! I used to say the same thing about some police dramas.....whereby policemen who wore uniform were made to look like wooden tops too!!!! Some of us are very bright people! 

SmileyRoseFrances x